A Hero's Death (CD)

A Hero's Death (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: July 31 2020

Two pocket wallet CD with photo/lyric book

This item will begin to ship from 20th January 2023


  1. I Don't Belong
  2. Love Is The Main Thing
  3. Televised Mind
  4. A Lucid Dream
  5. You Said
  6. Oh Such A Spring
  7. A Hero's Death
  8. Living In America
  9. I Was Not Born
  10. Sunny
  11. No